SlimPort in Action at CES 2014

Experience your content on the big screen

Category:

From:
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 9:00 am PST (10:00 am MST, 11:00 am CST, 12:00 pm EST)
To:
Friday, January 10, 2014 5:00 pm PST (6:00 pm MST, 7:00 pm CST, 8:00 pm EST)
Duration: 3 Days, 8 Hours

Location:

Booth# 36912 South Hall 4 at Las Vegas Convention Center
Las Vegas, NV
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

SlimPort is changing the way we work and play. Come see how SlimPort makes it easy for mobile devices to share content with HDTVs, monitors and projectors allowing users to experience:

  • Movies and Sports in Full-HD 1080p resolution
  • High-Definition Gaming
  • On-the-go Presentations

Discover why SlimPort has become the interface technology of choice for leading mobile device manufacturers.

Contact events@analogix.com to schedule an appointment.