SlimPort at Engadget + Gdgt in San Francisco

A Gold Sponsor for the event

Category:

SlimPort is a Gold Sponsor
From:
Thursday, December 5, 2013 6:00 pm PST (7:00 pm MST, 8:00 pm CST, 9:00 pm EST)
To:
Thursday, December 5, 2013 10:00 pm PST (11:00 pm MST)
Friday, December 6, 2013 12:00 am CST (1:00 am EST)
Duration: 4 Hours

Location:

Temple SF
540 Howard Street
San Francisco, CA, 94105
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

You're invited!

Engadget + Gdgt brings gadget lovers and tech brands together in a fun environment.

Come see the latest in SlimPort technology and discover why Google, HP, LG and others are building SlimPort into their latest flagship devices.

We'd love to hear what you think.

events@analogix.com