SlimPort attends Pepcom CES 2014

Digital Experience - "The Wonderful Gizmos of Oz!"

Category:

EmailPDFPrintRSS
From:
Monday, January 6, 2014 7:00 pm PST (8:00 pm MST, 9:00 pm CST, 10:00 pm EST)
To:
Monday, January 6, 2014 10:30 pm PST (11:30 pm MST)
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 12:30 am CST (1:30 am EST)
Duration: 3 Hours, 30 Minutes

Location:

The Mirage Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

Come by our demo booth and enjoy the SlimPort experience.

Wonderful SlimPort-enabled smartphones, tablets and ultrabooks in action!