SlimPort Summit 2014 - You're Invited!

SlimPort creates a standard interface so that anyone can develop hardware and software applications expanding the performance of mobile devices

Category:

From:
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 9:01 am PDT (10:01 am MDT, 11:01 am CDT, 12:01 pm EDT)
To:
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 9:00 pm PDT (10:00 pm MDT,11:00 pm CDT)
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 12:00 am EDT
Duration: 11 Hours, 59 Minutes

Registration Details:

Please RSVP at events@analogix.com

Location:

The Cypress Hotel
10050 S. De Anza Blvd.
Cupertino, CA
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

SlimPort-enabled phones, tablets and notebooks connect to an ecosystem of accessories that extend the experience of mobile devices to gaming, dazzling UHD home theater entertainment and home/ office computing.

We are introducing SlimPort Pro which takes connectivity of audio, video, data and power to even higher levels of integration and simplicity.

Join us for a one-day session to see how it all works!