GSMA Mobile World Congress 2013

Explore the New Mobile Horizon

Category:

Mobile World Congress
From:
Monday, February 25, 2013 9:00 am PST (10:00 am MST, 11:00 am CST, 12:00 pm EST)
To:
Thursday, February 28, 2013 4:00 pm PST (5:00 pm MST, 6:00 pm CST, 7:00 pm EST)
Duration: 3 Days, 7 Hours

Location:

Fira Gran Via
Av. Joan Carles I, 64 08908 L’Hospitalet de Llobregat
Barcelona
Spain

Description:

Join Analogix at the world's largest mobile technology conference.