CTIA Wireless 2012

From:
Tuesday, May 8, 2012 11:00 am PDT (12:00 pm MDT, 1:00 pm CDT, 2:00 pm EDT)
To:
Thursday, May 10, 2012 2:00 pm PDT (3:00 pm MDT, 4:00 pm CDT, 5:00 pm EDT)
Duration: 2 Days, 3 Hours

Location:

Ernest N. Morial Convention Center
900 Convention Center Blvd.
New Orleans, LA, 70130
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

Please join Analogix (booth #4051-X) and discover how DisplayPort connectivity elevates the productivity and entertainment capabilities of smartphones and tablets, while eliminating the quality limitations and confusion of alternative big screen solutions.

Show Description

International CTIA WIRELESS® 2012 is the premier marketplace for wireless, telecom and broadband as well as the key vertical markets that have entered into wireless.

Gather alongside 40,000 service providers, manufacturers, developers, retailers, enterprise end-users and the media to join in the dialogue on the future of wireless.

Now with new dates in May, International CTIA WIRELESS® is even better positioned to meet the needs of the global wireless marketplace. This bold move is more than a change of dates. It is the best opportunity to create a more personalized, powerful experience at the one place for carrier services, enterprise, communications, apps, content and social networking.