CES 2013

Category:

CES 2013
From:
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 9:00 am PST (10:00 am MST, 11:00 am CST, 12:00 pm EST)
To:
Friday, January 11, 2013 5:00 pm PST (6:00 pm MST, 7:00 pm CST, 8:00 pm EST)
Duration: 3 Days, 8 Hours

Location:

Las Vegas Hilton
Suite 580
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

Join Analogix at CES 2013 for demonstrations of the latest Slimport semiconductors, software and accessories as well as other display technologies.  Contact nwest@analogixsemi.com to schedule an appointment.